One Amazing Elephant

buy book  One Amazing Elephant

One Amazing Elephant

by Linda Oatman High (Author)

ISBN10: 0062455834

ISBN13: 978-0062455833

One Amazing Elephant

Download, Order, buy book

E-books will deliver immediately after purchases

Book Table: One Amazing Elephant:

Format Price Order Description
book.PDF Not Available
book.ePub Not Available
book.Kindle 3 $ Order Online به همراه پی دی اف تبدیل شده
book.print Not Available
book.audio Not Available
book.used Not Available
Reestimate
How to trust? ask for sample.
title One Amazing Elephant
authors Linda Oatman High
publisher HarperCollins
publishedDate 2017-02-14
description A poignant middle grade animal story from talented author Linda Oatman High that will appeal to fans of Katherine Applegate’s The One and Only Ivan. In this heartwarming novel, a girl and an elephant face the same devastating loss—and slowly realize that they share the same powerful love. Twelve-year-old Lily Pruitt loves her grandparents, but she doesn’t love the circus—and the circus is their life. She’s perfectly happy to stay with her father, away from her neglectful mother and her grandfather’s beloved elephant, Queenie Grace. Then Grandpa Bill dies, and both Lily and Queenie Grace are devastated. When Lily travels to Florida for the funeral, she keeps her distance from the elephant. But the two are mourning the same man—and form a bond born of loss. And when Queenie Grace faces danger, Lily must come up with a plan to help save her friend.
pageCount 272
printType BOOK
categories Juvenile Fiction
maturityRating NOT_MATURE
panelizationSummary
language en
canonicalVolumeLink https://books.google.com/books/about/One_Amazing_Elephant.html?hl=&id=TdoOkAEACAAJ

Refer this books to your friends