The Astonishing Color of After

buy book  The Astonishing Color of After

The Astonishing Color of After

ISBN10: 031646399X

ISBN13:

The Astonishing Color of After

Download, Order, buy book

E-books will deliver immediately after purchases

Book Table: The Astonishing Color of After:

Format Price Order Description
book.PDF Not Available
book.ePub Not Available
book.Kindle 3 $ Order Online به همراه پی دی اف تبدیل شده
book.print Not Available
book.audio Not Available
book.used Not Available
Reestimate
How to trust? ask for sample.
title The Astonishing Color of After
authors Emily X.R. Pan
publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
publishedDate 2018-03-20
description "Emily X.R. Pan's brilliantly crafted, harrowing first novel portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. This is a very special book."--John Green, bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars and Turtles All the Way Down A stunning, heartbreaking debut novel about grief, love, and family, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Celeste Ng. Leigh Chen Sanders is absolutely certain about one thing: When her mother died by suicide, she turned into a bird. Leigh, who is half Asian and half white, travels to Taiwan to meet her maternal grandparents for the first time. There, she is determined to find her mother, the bird. In her search, she winds up chasing after ghosts, uncovering family secrets, and forging a new relationship with her grandparents. And as she grieves, she must try to reconcile the fact that on the same day she kissed her best friend and longtime secret crush, Axel, her mother was taking her own life. Alternating between real and magic, past and present, friendship and romance, hope and despair, The Astonishing Color of After is a stunning and heartbreaking novel about finding oneself through family history, art, grief, and love.
pageCount 480
printType BOOK
categories Young Adult Fiction
averageRating 4.5
ratingsCount 3
maturityRating NOT_MATURE
panelizationSummary
language en
canonicalVolumeLink https://books.google.com/books/about/The_Astonishing_Color_of_After.html?hl=&id=yWTaswEACAAJ

Refer this books to your friends