The wife between us

buy book  The wife between us

The wife between us

ISBN10: 1250130921

ISBN13:

The wife between us

Download, Order, buy book

E-books will deliver immediately after purchases

Book Table: The wife between us:

Format Price Order Description
book.PDF 4 $ Order Online
book.ePub Not Available
book.Kindle Not Available
book.print Not Available
book.audio Not Available
book.used Not Available
Reestimate
How to trust? ask for sample.
title The Wife Between Us
subtitle A Novel
authors Greer Hendricks
publishedDate 2018-01-09
description "A jaw-dropping psychological thriller." —Publisher's Weekly, starred review "A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." –Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars are Fire When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. You will assume you are reading about a jealous ex-wife. You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement – a beautiful, younger woman who is about to marry the man they both love. You will assume you know the anatomy of this tangled love triangle. Assume nothing. Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love. Read between the lies. A 2018 Indie Next Pick Praise for The Wife Between Us: “A clever thriller with masterful twists.” – Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman "The Wife Between Us delivers a whip smart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it." –Gilly Macmillan, New York Times bestselling author of What She Knew "A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read!" –Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada “This amazing story gallops along at breakneck speed, with an ending that smacks you between the eyes and takes your breath away. These authors are destined to become trail blazers in the field of psychological suspense books that explode in your hands!” —Nancy Simpson-Brice, Book Vault “Like a house of mirrors, The Wife Between Us kept me guessing around every corner, delving into the complexities of marriage, friendship, and obsession.” —Javier Ramirez, The Book Table
pageCount 352
printType BOOK
categories Fiction
averageRating 3.5
ratingsCount 102
maturityRating NOT_MATURE
panelizationSummary
language un
canonicalVolumeLink https://books.google.com/books/about/The_Wife_Between_Us.html?hl=&id=4yg_DwAAQBAJ

Refer this books to your friends