The Echo Wife

buy book  The Echo Wife

The Echo Wife

ISBN10: 125017466X

ISBN13:

The Echo Wife

Download, Order, buy book

E-books will deliver immediately after purchases

Book Table: The Echo Wife:

Format Price Order Description
book.PDF Not Available
book.ePub 6 $ Order Online به همراه پی دی اف تبدیل شده
book.Kindle Not Available
book.print Not Available
book.audio Not Available
book.used Not Available
Reestimate
How to trust? ask for sample.
title The Echo Wife
authors Sarah Gailey
publisher Tor Books
publishedDate 2021-02-16
description Sarah Gailey's The Echo Wife is a non-stop thrill ride of lies, betrayal, and identity, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Killing Eve. Evelyn Caldwell’s husband Nathan has been having an affair — with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with Martine, a genetically cloned replica made from Evelyn’s own award-winning research. But that wasn’t even the worst part. When they said all happy families are alike, I don’t think this is what they meant...
pageCount 256
printType BOOK
categories Fiction
averageRating 3.5
ratingsCount 8
maturityRating NOT_MATURE
panelizationSummary
language en
canonicalVolumeLink https://books.google.com/books/about/The_Echo_Wife.html?hl=&id=yVrZyAEACAAJ

Refer this books to your friends