The Little Blue Kite

buy book  The Little Blue Kite

The Little Blue Kite

ISBN10: 0316417874

ISBN13: 978-0316417877

The Little Blue Kite

Download, Order, buy book

E-books will deliver immediately after purchases

Book Table: The Little Blue Kite:

Format Price Order Description
book.PDF 3 $ Order Online
book.ePub Not Available
book.Kindle Not Available
book.print Not Available
book.audio Not Available
book.used Not Available
Reestimate
How to trust? ask for sample.
title I Miss My Grandpa
authors Jin Xiaojing
publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
publishedDate 2019-09-03
description For fans of Ed Young and Peter Sis, this breathtaking picture book, from LBYR's first Emerging Artist Award Winner, Jin Xiaojing, is the perfect read for anyone who has lost a loved one. A young girl has never met her grandpa. He passed away before she was born, but she misses him every day. She often wonders...what did he look like? Grandma says: His face was shaped like the moon, his mouth was good at telling stories, and his hair was as curly as a bird's nest. With the help of her grandma and the rest of her loving family, will this young girl be able to imagine her grandpa's face in her mind--and feel the love that he shared with others?
pageCount 40
printType BOOK
categories Juvenile Fiction
averageRating 3
ratingsCount 1
maturityRating NOT_MATURE
panelizationSummary
language en
canonicalVolumeLink https://books.google.com/books/about/I_Miss_My_Grandpa.html?hl=&id=n2M_AAAACAAJ

Refer this books to your friends