Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

buy book  Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

Raphaelle Giordano

ISBN10: 0525535594

ISBN13: 978-0525535591

Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One

Download, Order, buy book

THE #1 FRENCH BESTSELLER

MORE THAN 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE

The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.


At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy.

When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time...

E-books will deliver immediately after purchases

Book Table: Your Second Life Begins When You Realize You Only Have One:

Format Price Order Description
book.PDF Not Available
book.ePub Not Available
book.Kindle 4 $ Order Online به همراه پی دی اف تبدیل شده
book.print Not Available
book.audio 5 $ Order Online با فرمت MP3
book.used Not Available
Reestimate
How to trust? ask for sample.

Refer this books to your friends