Blue Lock Chapter 217 Spoilers and Release Timeline

If you’re eagerly waiting for Blue Lock Chapter 217 spoilers and release timeline, you’re in the right place. In the previous chapter, Borou turns down Snuffy, but Lorenzo tells him his origin story to persuade him to change his mind. Borou then agrees to work with Snuffy under his conditions.

Now, let’s talk about the spoilers. Blue Lock Chapter 217 spoilers have been released! The full chapter summary is not yet available, but we will update this article as soon as it’s out.

The Blue Lock Chapter 217 release timeline is 12:00 AM JST on Wednesday, May 10, 2023. Please note that this is a delayed release due to Golden Week in Japan, which has delayed most manga series. Here are the time zone conversions for the most common cities:

– New York: 11:00 AM EDT on Tuesday, May 9, 2023
– Los Angeles: 8:00 AM PDT on Tuesday, May 9, 2023
– London: 4:00 PM BST on Tuesday, May 9, 2023
– Paris: 5:00 PM CEST on Tuesday, May 9, 2023
– Moscow: 6:00 PM MSK on Tuesday, May 9, 2023
– Mumbai: 8:30 PM IST on Tuesday, May 9, 2023
– Tokyo: 12:00 AM JST on Wednesday, May 10, 2023
– Sydney: 1:00 AM AEST on Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Unfortunately, there isn’t an official Manga website like Viz Media or Shueisha where you can read Blue Lock Chapter 217 online when they are released. However, multiple unofficial websites, like this one, allow you to read Blue Lock Chapter 217 online for free. As always, be careful what website you use and do so at your own risk.

Sources: Attack of the Fanboy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *